MENU
Ethanol

Stoup Events in the Tap Room and Around Town

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 16
11:45 am - 12:45 pm

#StoupBeerRunners
#WillRunForBeer

Wednesday, February 19
5 - 7 pm

74th St Cask Night
74thst.com

Wednesday, February 19
7 - 9 pm

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
With your host: Henry!

Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Thursday, February 20
5 - 9 pm

Thank you Thursday - Let Me Run
Let Me Run inspires boys through the power of running to be courageous enough to be themselves, to build healthy relationships, and to live an active lifestyle. #DrinkBeerDoGoodfacebook.com/events/2479301498980092

Wednesday, February 26
7 - 9 pm

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
With your host: Henry!

Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Saturday, February 29
12 - 5 pm

Washington Beer Open House
Tours: 2:00 Andrew, 4:00 Lisa

Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Sunday, March 1
11:45 am - 12:45 pm

#StoupBeerRunners
#WillRunForBeer

Past Events

Friday, February 14

John Strayer presents Lovesongs of the 1930s & More
7:00 pm

Friday, February 14

Valentine's for Singles!
12:00 am, Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Thursday, February 13

Hop Mob Roadshow at Beveridge Place
12:00 am, Beveridge Place Pub6413 California Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98136-1831, United States

Wednesday, February 12

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
7:00 pm, Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Tuesday, February 11

Growler Guys Hop Mob
6:00 pm, The Growler Guys, 8500 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115, USA

Sunday, February 9

Watch the Oscars #UpstairsAtStoup
5:00 pm