MENU
Myrcene

Stoup Events in the Tap Room and Around Town

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 29
11:45 am - 12:45 pm

#StoupBeerRunners
#WillRunForBeer

Wednesday, April 1
6 - 8 pm

Stoup Night at the Parkway Tavern
Come have a seat by the fireplace and chat with Brad and Dexter about our beers! We’ll have several beers on tap and will be excited to hang out with our T-town friends!

Parkway Tavern 313 N I St, Unit 1, Tacoma, WA 98403, United States

Wednesday, April 1
7 - 9 pm

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
With your host: Henry!

Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Monday, April 6
4 - 9 pm

Zeeks Pizza will deliver any pie to the tap room for $15!
Call 206.285.8646 to place your order

Wednesday, April 8
7 - 9 pm

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
With your host: Henry!

Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Sunday, April 12
11:45 am - 12:45 pm

#StoupBeerRunners
#WillRunForBeer

Wednesday, April 15
7 - 9 pm

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
With your host: Henry!

Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Past Events

Wednesday, March 25

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
7:00 pm, Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Saturday, March 21

Beer Barre w/ Sarah Eshelman
10:00 am, Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Wednesday, March 18

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
7:00 pm, Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Wednesday, March 18

Leah Request
12:00 am

Sunday, March 15

#StoupBeerRunners
11:45 am

Wednesday, March 11

Trivia - Upstairs at Stoup
7:00 pm, Stoup Brewing, 1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107, USA