Geraniol

Stoup Events

What's happening in our tap rooms

Join us in taproom in Ballard, our taproom & Kitchen in Kenmore or at various locations around town for a variety of fun beer events throughout the year! Be sure to check back regularly as we update this list!
Filter by location:

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 15
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, August 22
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, August 29
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Sunday, September 4
6 - 9 pm

Live Music in the Beer Garden featuring Superblume


Stoup Brewing Ballard

Monday, September 5
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, September 12
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, September 19
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, September 26
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, October 3
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, October 10
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, October 17
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, October 24
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Monday, October 31
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


Stoup Brewing Kenmore

Past Events

Monday, August 8

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Monday, August 1

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Tuesday, July 26

Dog Fashion Show Featuring Stoup & Georgetown!

Monday, July 25

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Monday, July 18

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Sunday, July 17

Live Music in the Beer Garden: Fairground Band

Tuesday, July 12

Shawn O'Donnell's (Everett) TRIVIA Night!

Monday, July 11

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Friday, July 1

Live Music & Stoup Brewer's Night

Thursday, June 30

Easy Polynésie