Ethanol

Stoup Events in the Tap Room and Around Town

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 31
2 - 5 pm

Robin Hunt Art Sale

Sunday, February 14
2 - 5 pm

Lolo&Behold Art Sale

Sunday, February 28
2 - 5 pm

Robin Hunt Art Sale

Sunday, March 7
2 - 5 pm

Damon Brown Art Sale

Sunday, March 7
2 - 5 pm

Tall Stalk art sale
Torey

Monday, June 7
4 - 9 pm

Zeeks Pizza will deliver any pie to the tap room for $15!
Call 206.285.8646 to place your order

Monday, July 5
4 - 9 pm

Zeeks Pizza will deliver any pie to the tap room for $15!
Call 206.285.8646 to place your order

Past Events

Sunday, January 10

Lolo&Behold Art Sale
2:00 pm

Sunday, January 3

Sarah Elizabeth Art Sale
2:00 pm

Sunday, December 13

CREO Jewelry pop up
2:00 pm

Sunday, December 6

Kevin Astle art sale
2:00 pm

Sunday, November 29

By Robin Hunt art sale
2:00 pm

Friday, May 29

Ballard, Fremont & Greenwood Delivery Day! (Order by Midnight Thursday)
12:00 am, 98107; 98117; 98103; 98177