Geraniol

Stoup Events

What's happening in our tap rooms

Filter by location:

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 31
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


6704181 98028

Tuesday, February 1
3 - 9 pm

Fried Chicken Dinner!
Try our Fried Chicken Dinner for four every Tuesday in Kenmore. You can preorder online to ensure you don’t miss out or walk right in!


6704181 98028

Monday, February 7
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


6704181 98028

Tuesday, February 8
3 - 9 pm

Fried Chicken Dinner!
Try our Fried Chicken Dinner for four every Tuesday in Kenmore. You can preorder online to ensure you don’t miss out or walk right in!


6704181 98028

Monday, February 14
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


6704181 98028

Tuesday, February 15
3 - 9 pm

Fried Chicken Dinner!
Try our Fried Chicken Dinner for four every Tuesday in Kenmore. You can preorder online to ensure you don’t miss out or walk right in!


6704181 98028

Monday, February 21
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


6704181 98028

Tuesday, February 22
3 - 9 pm

Fried Chicken Dinner!
Try our Fried Chicken Dinner for four every Tuesday in Kenmore. You can preorder online to ensure you don’t miss out or walk right in!


6704181 98028

Monday, February 28
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


6704181 98028

Tuesday, March 1
3 - 9 pm

Fried Chicken Dinner!
Try our Fried Chicken Dinner for four every Tuesday in Kenmore. You can preorder online to ensure you don’t miss out or walk right in!


6704181 98028

Monday, March 7
6 - 8:30 pm

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!


6704181 98028

Tuesday, March 8
3 - 9 pm

Fried Chicken Dinner!
Try our Fried Chicken Dinner for four every Tuesday in Kenmore. You can preorder online to ensure you don’t miss out or walk right in!


6704181 98028

Sunday, March 13
2 - 6 pm

SheJumps $1 Per Pint Fundraiser
Join us as we help raise money and awareness for an all-female Rainier fundraising climb  supporting non-profit, SheJumps . SheJumps increases the participation of women and girls in outdoor activities to foster confidence, leadership, and connection to nature and community.


Stoup Brewing Ballard

Past Events

Tuesday, January 25

Fried Chicken Dinner!

Monday, January 24

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Tuesday, January 18

Fried Chicken Dinner!

Monday, January 17

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Tuesday, January 11

Fried Chicken Dinner!

Monday, January 10

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Tuesday, January 4

Fried Chicken Dinner!

Monday, January 3

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!

Tuesday, December 28

Fried Chicken Dinner!

Monday, December 27

Trivia in The Loft at Kenmore!